Broward County Public Schools recognizes

Thursday, January 27, 2022 as

INTERNATIONAL HOLOCAUST REMEMBRANCE

Teacher Resources:

https://www.fldoe.org/holocausteducation/



The School Board of Broward County, Florida Laurie Rich Levinson, Chair • Patricia Good, Vice Chair • Lori Alhadeff • Debra Hixon • Donna P. Korn • Sarah Leonardi • Ann Murray • Dr. Rosalind Osgood Nora Rupert • Dr. Vickie L. Cartwright, Interim Superintendent of Schools